[Live Webinar] Careers Site Redesign: A Blueprint for Success

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 2pm ET // 11am PT

Are you planning a careers site update? We’ll show you a blueprint that can help you lead this important initiative at your company!

Join Rally and Talemetry for a Live Webinar and Q&A on Wednesday, August 21, 2019, from 2pm – 3pm ET // 11am – 12pm PT where Hanady Khourshid, Recruitment Marketing Manager at CDW, will share how her team went from the planning stages to the successful launch of their careers site upgrade. You’ll learn the key steps they took to plan and prepare to redesign their careers site and candidate experience, along with the important factors that influenced critical technology and resourcing decisions.  You’ll take away pro tips for what to plan for, who to collaborate with, how to manage internal expectations and, most of all, how to keep the candidate at the center of every decision. Plus, We’ll leave plenty of time to get your questions answered during our Live Q&A.

YOU’LL LEARN:

  • How to get buy-in for design and process changes
  • Important considerations during testing and implementation
  • Valuable tips for vendor and partner selection
  • Lessons learned that will help you avoid surprises
  • Live Q&A with our speakers

SPEAKERS:

EARN CREDIT:

Earn 1 PDC from SHRM and HRCI

    

SPONSORED BY:

Talemetry logo