[Webinar] The Rules of Talent Attraction: Appealing to Talent Without a Big Brand

Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 11am-12pm ET // 8am-9am PT // 4pm-5pm GMT

“Will you be my Valentine?” Just asking the question can make your palms sweat and your heart thump like a middle schooler. Isn’t that how you want candidates to feel about the opportunity to join your company? But first they need to notice you, and that’s the hard part. Talent attraction would be so much easier if only you had a recognizable employer brand. But that takes time, and you’ve got reqs to fill now. How can you compete with the big brands to grab a candidate’s attention so that they get a chance to see the real you?

On Valentine’s Day, join Rally and Workable for this special Live Webinar on Thursday, February 14th as we share The Rules of Talent Attraction. We’ll take a lighthearted and also informative look at creative talent attraction strategies used by companies with little-known employer brands. Featuring panelists: Ali Tankiewicz from Apex Clean Energy, Ben O’Mahony from Cytora and Kate Riney from Calendly.

SPEAKERS:

        

YOU’LL LEARN:

  • 6 rules for appealing to candidates when you don’t have a well-known employer brand
  • How to get the whole company involved in your talent attraction strategy
  • Creative ideas and examples you can borrow
  • Live Q&A with our panelists

EARN CREDIT:

Earn 1 professional development credit (PDC) from SHRM and HRCI for attending this webinar.