[Live Webinar] Creative Seasonal Hiring Strategies

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 12 pm ET // 9 am PT

Seasonal hiring brings a tough set of recruiting challenges with the pressure of a shorter hiring window and the need for faster decision times. As you get a headstart on building your pipeline, what role can social and digital play in attracting talent this holiday season?

Join Rally and Glassdoor for a Live Webinar and Q&A on Thursday, September 19, 2019, from 12pm – 1pm ET // 9am – 10am PT to get a jump on seasonal hiring with creative social media and digital marketing strategies. Our featured speaker will be Kelly Burns, Recruitment Marketing Specialist at Xanterra Travel Collection, which manages the lodges inside Yellowstone National Park. Kelly will share her top social and digital strategies for attracting and recruiting 3,000 seasonal employees to live and work in Yellowstone from April through October each year. You’ll learn creative strategies that will help you recruit in any season.

YOU’LL LEARN:

  • Fresh ideas to activate your employees on social media to drive referrals
  • Creative uses of video that will make your seasonal jobs stand out
  • Digital remarketing strategies to bring back your best hires
  • Live Q&A with our speakers

SPEAKERS:

Kelly Burns, Yellowstone National Park      Rally Founder Lori Sylvia

EARN CREDIT:

Earn 1 PDC from SHRM and HRCI

    

SPONSORED BY:

Glassdoor logo